Nanny available in Keller, TX - 759410 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Keller, TX 76248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I enjoy helping parents who need it out. I love being around children of all ages because I like to watch them grow into amazing human beings. Being a nanny is helpful to me because it shows me responsibility and better informs me on how things should be when I'm a mother one day.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:759410

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX


My past childcare experience: I've worked with children of all ages such as, newly norms, twin 3 year olds, 4 year olds, 7 year olds, 9 year olds, 10 year olds, and 13 year olds. I've done pick ups/drop offs, watch while swimming, help with homework, drive to activities, and much more.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.