Nanny available in Keller, TX - 683765 - Nannies4hire.com

Destiny a Nanny for Hire in Keller, TX 76244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The main reason I NEED to become a babysitter is because I need to pay for my college and apartment. The main reason I WANT to become a babysitter is I absolutely love working with kids!

Destiny nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:683765

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I babysat my little siblings in my early teens. I also babysat my moms, friends children full-time in the summer. 1 Boy, 1 Girl. They were about 6-7. They were very undisciplined, the hardest children I've ever babysat. I got them to like me though and they started acting better with me. I made them lunch and dinner. I played games with them. I watched movies with them. In the beginning they did anything they could for me to leave, in the end when I had to start school again they did anything they could for me to stay.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.