Nanny available in Keller, TX - 681426 - Nannies4hire.com

Sue a Nanny for Hire in Keller, TX 76248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My heart and passion is and has always been for taking care of, loving and nurturing babies, toddlers and young children

Sue nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:681426

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My entire life, except the few years of growing up, has been devoted to the love and care of children of all ages. When I WAS 12+ I babysat on the weekends, during the summers I helped out at my church with vacation Bible school, then, after I was married, I gave birth to 6 children, 3boys, 3girls!!! Same mother same father!! So my greatest experience with childcare is raising my 6, and now they are all grown up, unfortunately no grandchildren or even a wedding yet. So since i'm retired, and I have an empty nest, I have a lot of time on my hands that i'm trying to fill with something positive!

Additional Comments: I was born to love, take care of children of all ages. I don't want to be a nanny just to find a job, children are my passion I'm the type of person that gives 100% of myself to whatever it is I'm committed to!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.