Nanny available in Keller, TX - 655965 - Nannies4hire.com

Celeste a Nanny for Hire in Keller, TX 76244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids. I love how unpredictable they can be.I enjoy staying busy and children are great at keeping me on my toes!

Celeste nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:655965

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I miss the kids i used to nanny! I was there nanny for almost four years. I couldn't believe how fast they grew up.It was truly a blessing to be apart of their lives and help them with everyday activities such as schooling and sports activities. Every time they received an award or came home with some sort of achievement, it was great to know i played a part in that. I love those kids.

Additional Comments: Spanish is my second language. I'm pretty fluent. I should probably be a little more confident but i have no problem teaching kids as my mother is a bilingual teacher as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.