Nanny available in Keller, TX - 642786 - Nannies4hire.com

Addison a Nanny for Hire in Keller, TX 76244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with kids! I want to work with them in any way possible, but mainly become a teacher. While working with kids you get the chance to enjoy their amazing imaginations and views on things. It's a joy to be a nanny!

Addison nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:642786

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Over many years I have provided countless hours of child care for many different types of families. I have worked with infants all the way up to teenagers. Also, I have volunteered at my local church when they have had events or vbs and needed child care. I have experience as a tutor for basic math and reading for ages 5-7. Plus, I have about 6 months nanny experience. I worked with a 1 1/2 and a 3 y/o. While working with them we did a basic curriculum that was appropriate for each age, played at parks, and did many many crafts. Currently I work at a preschool. I work in room with children from 8 months to 17 months. I would love to find a weekend and/or afternoon job to help a family out that is tight on time!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.