kimbley a Nanny for Hire in Keller, TX 76244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

This is a job that I believe I have a calling for and I enjoy it. I also want to give my love to a wonderful families children.

kimbley nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:633226

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, LA, TX

My past childcare experience: I started helping my mother with the foster children we had in our home when I was in the 9th grade. I later became a live in nanny/live out nanny for couples who were both doctors. I went on to become a live in nanny for a multi-millionaire to assist with his only child a 2yr old little boy. When I decided that I wanted to adopt a child of my own I started caring for special needs, multiples and newborn babies in my in home childcare.

Additional Comments: All Children are very special to me and the thing that I ask is that the family that chooses to have me as an extension to their family is interested in a long time nanny so that we are all able to bond and build memories together, so the children are able to establish a security and trust in knowing that I will be there for them. This is more than just a job to me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.