Nanny available in Keller, TX - 620918 - Nannies4hire.com

Maloree a Nanny for Hire in Keller, TX 76244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I couldn't picture doing anything else, other than being around kids. I love to help kids learn new things and when they accomplish a milestone I probably get more excited than they do. I love to help people, and I am very patient and caring. I'm a very good listener and love the interaction I get being around other kids. A nanny position fits my personality more, and helps me prepare for what I want my life long career to be.

Maloree nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:620918

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've been around children for most of my life. I've babysat ever since I was about 10 years old. My junior year in High School I received my CNA(Certified Nursing Assistance) License and have worked in a nursing home. Shortly after graduating in 2012, I became a full time, live-out nanny for a family in Keller. I had been with them 3 years until they put their children who are now old enough to be in public school. I also have experience with another family, and the two boys both have autism. It takes a special, patient, loving, and understanding person to be around kids. I have what it takes to make an impact on a child's life. I'm currently taking online classes at a local community college to get my basics done and out of the way. In the near future I hope to become a Pediatric Radiologist. I have tons of references, and will provide them to you upon request. I have more information about my childcare background, and if you would like to know more, please contact me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.