Nanny available in Keller, TX - 470851 - Nannies4hire.com

Maghan a Nanny for Hire in Keller, TX 76248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I actually never thought I wanted kids until after I started working with them. I really enjoy working with children of all ages.

Maghan nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:470851

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am comfortable caring for children of all ages. I have worked with special needs kids for over 5 years. I found that to be one of the most rewarding positions I have ever had. The only reason that I left is because I had a beautiful little girl in 2009. I have been a nanny for 2 amazing families and I come with great references. I went back to work in the real world a year ago and I am finding it very hard to leave my daughter every day. I am also going to college do be a speech and language pathologist. I have almost completed my associates and will start working on my bachelor's degree after that. I love to play outside, do crafts, and just have fun with the kids. I am not a fan of stick my child in front of the TV so I definitely wouldn't do that to yours.

Additional Comments: I ok with doing all types of crafts and fun things with children, I can help with home work, light house keeping, and cooking balanced meals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.