Nanny available in Keller, TX - 302728 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Keller, TX 76248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am in college to become a 2nd/3rd grade teacher and have always enjoyed caring for children. It's just my kind of job.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:302728

Experience
8 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since i was 12 for one particular family. This was originally two children the age of 1 and 2. The family grew and then it was 1, 2 and 3 years old. I still babysit for this family and i also go with them on a ten day trip to florida to watch the children. The babysitting grew and i have had many families (4) that i babysit for regularly. I have had a couple nanny positions in the past couple years, one being two year old twin boys and another a three year old little girl. I have babysat for a family of four children and felt no problem with that at all. I have also worked at two daycares. One was an after school care and the other i worked in the toddler room. I enjoy both!

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.