Brandy a Nanny for Hire in Keller, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After working and having 3-6 infants at a time, I really enjoy being a nanny and being one on one with a child. I love being a part of their lives. Teaching them and watching them learn! I love what I do!

Brandy nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:239834

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked in the infant room for 5 yrs and nannied for 5 different families that all had infants and 2 sets of twins. I'm a fun loving, incredibly patient and giving person. I've worked with infants for over 12 yrs and LOVE every minute of it!

Additional Comments: I'm a mother of 2 boys, my oldest is 4 and in school T/Thurs. My youngest is 2 and stays home full time. I'm looking to watch another child at my home or yours. I've also nannied with transportation to and from school with after school care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.