Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Keller, TX 76248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I fully enjoy working with children. It brings me such joy! I feel I am a good influence and have a lot to give.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:135054

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare for four years taking care of children between the ages infant to 12. Also, I have about two years experience of being a nanny. I've had the opportunity to work with an after school program. There I was assigned to an elementary school working as a teacher with kinder through fourth grade for a year and a half. I also have a year experience of being a teacher. I worked with the babies and the crawlers. We did lessons every service for our children including weekdays!

Additional Comments: I am certified with CPR and first Aid. Also, I volunteer for different things at my church and love to serve.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.