Nanny available in Keene, NH - 747724 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Keene, NH 03431

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and nannying is the perfect full time summer job for me!

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:747724

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH


My past childcare experience: I currently work half the week an an early childhood learning center after care with 4-6 year olds and the rest of the week at an after school program with elementary students; All behaviors and abilities. 2 separate courses in first aid, CPR, and AED training. 60 hours of clinical work learning to help people with activities of daily living. Babysitting through xx, for neighbors and for church groups. 10 years of experience, starting with best friend's mother's in home day care. Experience with infants up to early teens. Have been in charge of large groups of children to lead activities and to ensure safety. Can work with behavioral issue children, and have an autistic cousin whom I have learned to work with in a positive fashion. Very extensive collection of arts, crafts, and inside and outside game ideas :)

Additional Comments: Friendly, artsy, and outdoorsy! Also love to cook and can take care of pets and do cleaning as well as transportation


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Latin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.