Amber a Nanny for Hire in Keego Harbor, MI 48320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, knowing that I can be a positive impact in their lives, and I really enjoyed my camp experience. Being a nanny was my favorite job and I'd love to do it again!

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:400700

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: - Since March 2010, I have been a Preschool Enrichment Teacher. I plan and instruct daily activities around weekly lessons for children ages 2-5 yrs. I also adapt the classroom to meet the needs and wants of the children as well as maintain a safe and fun learning environment. - I spent the summer of 2009 as a camp counselor and art teacher. During the first four weeks, I directly cared for 10 year olds and the second four weeks 14 year olds. My activity periods were filled with children from 8 years to 15 years of age. - For three consecutive summers (2005-2007) I was a nanny for four great children between the ages of 8 and 14. I cooked two meals a day for us, did some light housekeeping and planned fun activities, including scavenger hunts, arts and crafts, and making up new games. I also did some tutoring as requested. - During the summer of 2005, I cared for another family in the evenings. The children were 8, 6 and 5 years old. I cooked dinner and got them ready for bed, including bathing and quiet-time activities. - I have also babysat many children over the past ten years, from infants to teenagers.

Additional Comments: Weekends and nights are negotiable based on my class schedule. I am a highly motivated and organized person and balancing a full-time job and class schedule is not an issue.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.