Nanny available in Keedysville, MD - 601141 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Keedysville, MD 21756

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I look to Borden my life with new experiences. Also, I love children and find them the most fun at times to be around. I am a very neat and tidy person. I want to share my gift of giving quailty care to many people and becoming part of an even bigger family!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:601141

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA, VA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I am a honest, trustworthy, dependable, and tidy person. In previous times I feed, bathed, and anything that I needed to do to help out! We did many things outdoors or had some planned activity. I always kept it educational and fun!

Additional Comments: I make it a point to be on time and with my military background its second nature. I like to cook and bake many different things. Arts and crafts are always fun. I will say I am an outdoors kind of person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.