EMILIE a Nanny for Hire in Keeau, HI 96749

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because children are my passion and it's what I've always done. I love interacting with children and helping them learn and grow.

EMILIE nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:621676

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI

My past childcare experience: I have worked in infant/ toddler, and early education classrooms for the last 4 and a half years. The classrooms were up to 8 kids by myself or 17 with another teacher. I am good under stress and good and planning activities. I have potty trained many children as well. I did lifeguarding and swim lessons for children 1 year to 14 years old. i have a current fingerprint clearance card and CPR/first aid training. I am passionate about children and love teaching them! I'm specifically looking for work in childcare because that's what I'm passionate about and that's what I know. I am reliable and can get letters of recommendation upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.