Nanny available in Kearsarge, NH - 737396 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Kearsarge, NH 03847

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved working with children and I love the idea of being able to become a part of a family and help to make their day t day life easier andmore enjoyable.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:737396

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I've been working with children in several different settings for about 6 years now. I've worked as a babysitter on and off since I was 11 years old. In addition to that I worked in a daycare at a local ski mountain for four years caring for children from the ages of 6 weeks old to 12 years. Last summer I also worked as a summer camp counselor at a local elementary school where I worked with kids between the ages of 5 and 12. This past year I also work as a nanny for a family with two children ages 13 and 10.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.