Adillis a Nanny for Hire in Kearny, NJ 07032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids!

Adillis nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:767016

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Wonderfull! I was take care of 3 kids!

Additional Comments: Flexible, Caring Nanny available ASAP Details: My name is Adillis and I am interested in a full-time Nanny position. My genuine desirable part of being a Nanny is the ability to be part of a child’s development. There is nothing more rewarding than nurturing a child to display good habits, positive mannerisms and early learning skills while in my care. I'm CPR certified and I also have a valid Driver License and years of experience in childcare ! I am very patient, loving, reliable, punctual, trustworthy and flexible. Excellent references upon request. Experienced Nanny Available immediately !

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.