Nanny available in Kearny, NJ - 741109 - Nannies4hire.com

Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Kearny, NJ 07032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! That's it... :D

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:741109

Experience
4 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello! Thank you for viewing my profile. Let me introduce myself. My name is Barbara and I am a 30 year old mother of one. I have experience working in a daycare caring for children from infancy to 4 years old, and I have worked as a nanny for three families taking care of children from infancy up to 11 years old. I have been at my current job as a full time nanny for a year, and sadly they are moving away so I am looking for a new family to care for. I am very passionate about treating the children in my care as well as I would treat my own child. I want you to feel comfortable and secure, knowing that your children are in good hands so you can have peace of mind at work! I am not afraid to get down on the floor and play with your child. I love to listen to music and dance with my charges, read them books, and take them for walks and to the playground. I am flexible and want to make sure your child’s specific needs and preferences are met. I am also willing to assist you with the household. I can cook meals, clean, and assist with laundry if needed. I do have references available. Thank you so much for reading! I look forward to hearing from you!

Additional Comments: I hope I can be your best babysitter!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.