sonja a Nanny for Hire in Kearny, NJ 07032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny/babysitter because I'm very good with children and flexible towards schedules :)

sonja nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:727199

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello Parents! My name is Sonja and I'm 21 years old. I am a responsible, mature, loving and reliable employee. I took care of my niece for 5 years before she started daycare. I also cared for family and non family members children. My expertise are making bottles, changing diapers and reading to them before their afternoon naps. We go on walks to the park, library, and partake in some bike riding, and I set up playdates. In addition to that I cook, clean and I tidy up after the children. I am looking for a long-term relationship with a new family to be apart of your family. I am non-smoker, and I don't drive but I'm open to public transportation. I'm an energetic fun and friendly individual who loves kids and self-motivated, and fun to be around. If interested contact me at xx

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.