Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Kearny, NJ 07032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy playing with children and socializing, I always had a lot of friends and I remember as a child playing a lot with them.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685366

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Responsible for looking after one boy of 5 years of age. Helped nurture the boy and integrate him into school and community. Organize and clean the house. Responsible for looking after two young children, a boy with 3 years old and a girl with 5 years old. Being totally focused on the children, organizing and implementing their daily routines and helping then to grow learn and develop. Helping child with after-school activities like homework Stimulating child to read and be active Responsible for the safety, well being, care and development of young child. Attending any medical appointments or social events with the child. General housekeeping duties like cleaning, washing up and ironing.

Additional Comments: I am a well-mannered, articulate and responsible nanny, with great deal of experience and interest in children and their Development. I am able to work to an excellent standard under considerable pressure whilst presenting a positive image to others.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.