Livia a Nanny for Hire in Kearny, NJ 07032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I become a nanny because working with children is so much rewarding. It is something new every day.

Livia nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:679889

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been working as nanny for the past 6 years. My first experience working for a family in providing care for their children was an awesome experience that I learned so much! They were a family with 4 children, one of them being a special need child. I worked for them for almost 3 years as a live in nanny. The second experience was in NYC. My duties in this job position were to provide care for one child and the animals they had. Also, I was responsible for running errands, organizing play dates, taking him to activities, and organization. The last experience has been with a family of 3 children completing my 4th year working with them this year. I started as a live in nanny, position that i stayed until the end of 2014 but they no longer need a full time nanny, so I still work as a part time for them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.