Lidiane a Nanny for Hire in Kearny, NJ 07032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. A few years ago, I realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career on it. I have been a nanny for the last 4 years and I have enjoyed every bit of it.

Lidiane nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:655277

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am an energetic Nanny who can quickly create a real bond with children at the same time respecting their family’s privacy. I pride my self in being a very patient, kind and caring nanny. Experience ◾Preparing children for the day. ◾Feeding children at breakfast, getting them dressed, packing snacks for them and then driving them to school. ◾Playing games, sports, and other activities with the children. ◾Doing fun and educational activities with the children. ◾Bathing the children & getting them ready for bed.Keeping the children's play, bedroom and general household areas clean and tidy. ◾Picking up children from school. ◾Helping them clean their rooms. ◾Supporting the daily routines of the family. ◾Entertaining children with day to day home activities. ◾Cleaning up bottles and dishes, etc. ◾Being a Role Model by setting a good example to the children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.