Nanny available in Kearny, NJ - 638445 - Nannies4hire.com

Dulce a Nanny for Hire in Kearny, NJ 07032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I do well as a nanny and my 14 years of experience were served between only two families. I enjoy caring for children of all ages and abilities.

Dulce nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:638445

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny for a family with two boys, who were ages 2 and 6 when I began, for 5 years. The youngest child had a hearing impairment. I worked with my next family of three boys, who were ages 8, 11, and 13 when I began, for 9 years. I worked full days and some nights. I got the children ready for school and ed them, drove them to and from school and after school activities, and made dinner. My hours are flexible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.