Nanny available in Kearny, NJ - 636799 - Nannies4hire.com

Deisyvani a Nanny for Hire in Kearny, NJ 07032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because it's what I love to do and feel like it's what I've been called to do as well. I've loved children for as long as I can remember and I see the work of a nanny as extremely important as well as rewarding. There's nothing more precious than to see a child grow and develop healthy self-esteem and to know that I played a small role in that. It's priceless really.

Deisyvani nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:636799

Experience
10+ years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny for a very long time (since 1999) and it has definitely been a very rewarding and positive experience for me. I love children and taking care of them is a huge responsibility and probably one of the most important jobs out there. I've taken care of children of various ages, but primarily babies, toddlers and early school aged children. I have also taken care of children with special needs (Down syndrome). In my previous jobs I've taken care primarily of the things related to the children, helping with homework when needed, picking up, tidying up the house as needed, cooking for the kids, doing the kids' laundry, running errands, etc. Playing with them outdoors, setting up play dates, organizing indoor activities on rainy or snowy days was also part of my duties and something I've always had fun doing. Every experience I've had as a nanny was unique and special in its own way. Every family and child holds a very special place in my heart.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Japanese,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.