Nelida a Nanny for Hire in Kearny, NJ 07032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I had a opportunity to work with babies and children of my friends, after in Daycare,it was so nice, that l decided to help them, because they are being so helpless,and l worked all my life in my country, that l didn't have too much time to be with them. So, them l decided to them my love, my services, and everything that they need from me.

Nelida nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:607360

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Well, to be a babysitter/nanny,was the best experience in my life. All things that l did for babies and children, is with love, and they know too much, that when l have to leave, they were crying for me, came over with me to home. l tried to make them happy all time. The families still love me, we have very good, relationship.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.