lucia a Nanny for Hire in Kearny, NJ 07032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny/caregiver is what I know best. I've been caring for my own and other children for the past 35 years. This is what makes me happy. I am a family orientate person. So what better way to make a career than being apart of a family.

lucia nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:437754

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I am currently employed with a family that I've worked for for over 14 years. I've not only raised my four children, but has raised the 4 children of my current employer. I've been taking care of children since 1975 when I was blessed with first son.

Additional Comments: Though this is a sad time, the children I've helped raise are growing older and bloomed into beautiful successful people. I am still young and full of life and would want to continue doing what I love.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.