Angela a Nanny for Hire in Kearny, NJ 07032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children of different ages, I believe their growing processes are remarkable.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:373040

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: All my past childcare experiences consisted of me being a live-out nanny. I had the priviledge of taking care of the children from morning hours until the evening; providing transportation to and from school, summer activities with my constant supervisions, and light cleaning, laundry and cooking services. I have worked with families with many diverse backgrounds as well as religions and appreciated every moment to further enhance my learning of different families.

Additional Comments: I hope to find a family that will enhance my nanny abilities.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.