Nanny available in Kearney, NE - 762902 - Nannies4hire.com

Noemi a Nanny for Hire in Kearney, NE 68847

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I believe that the young years are very important and exciting. Through babysitting both for other families and for my niece and nephew I am experiences in situations that could arise. I also love getting to know the child and seeing them grow up each day.

Noemi nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:762902

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for multiple families with children ranging from 3months -12 years. I have also have the opportunity to volunteer in a daycare and church nursery.

Additional Comments: I don't mind cooking, light house keeping, and errands. I also have experience dealing with various food allergies.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.