Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Kearney, MO 64068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. I love teaching and caring for them. It is a great and very rewarding feeling to know that I can make a difference in a child's life.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:716795

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I've been a Special Needs Nanny for the past 10 years. However, I started babysitting at the young age of 10. I love kids and have extensive experience with all ages. I'm also trained in ABA Speech Therapy and am going to school for Speech Pathology. I'm also very proactive in Special Olympics and fundraising. I also use ABA as a teaching mechanism to help children get a head-start on learning, while having fun doing it! I'm very outdoorsy and am also a bookworm, so I love fun, educational activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.