Nanny available in Keansburg, NJ - 135917 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Keansburg, NJ 07734

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love working with children and teaching them new things. It is very rewarding for me.

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:135917

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a career nanny with more than 20 years of experience helping raise children at all stages of development from newborn to 13 years of age. I really enjoy teaching children new things and watching them grow. I am also a big believer in the value of reading, music, and hands on experience of the world especially during the earliest stages of childhood. I have fulfilled the short and long term needs of a number of different families over the years, and am currently seeking a full-time position.

Additional Comments: I like to do lot of activities with the children. Reading, arts and crafts, going to the park, swimming, library and play dates.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.