Denise a Nanny for Hire in Keaneburg, NJ 07734

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny to provide a family with the peace and comfort in knowing their children are safe. To help a child learn and grow to the best of their ability.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:745890

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Before I became a stay at home mom I frequently watched children of all ages for family and friends. When my youngest son was born and we learned he was terminal I stayed home to take care of him. On occasions I watched children while taking care of him. It lifted my spirits to have children in my life and my son loved having the kids dance and act crazy. I truly enjoyed the company of little children and the fact that I could help them learn and excel in ever aspect of life. My son passed away and I have to get back out into the work force and couldn't think of a better job than caring for children to help brighten my day and comfort the parents to know their children are well cared for.

Additional Comments: I hope to find a family to not only work for but become my second family. I hope to be able to provide complete peace for parents as they work to provide the best life for their children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.