Nanny available in Kaysville, UT - 775228 -

Destiny a Nanny for Hire in Kaysville, UT 84037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny, and I love it more than any job I've ever worked!

Destiny nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:775228

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, UT

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Destiny! :) my husband and I have just recently found out we are expecting and I'm looking for a nanny job that I will be able to bring my little one with me! I've been a nanny for almost two years and I absolutely love it! I've just moved locations and am having to find a closer job as well! I live in kaysville so this one seems perfect! I've been studying at weber state to become an elementary education teacher and love teaching and learning! I can work any hours you need! Let me know if you have any questions! I would love to meet for an interview! Thank you :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.