Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Kaysville, UT 84037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children andlearning from them! I like teaching them and watching them grow. I can't wait to be a mom but, as of now, being a nanny is the closest I can get to that! I also love knowing that I have helped hard working parents.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:651420

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, NJ, UT

My past childcare experience: I have an vast history of childcare. I am the oldest of 6. I started babysitting for my mom for short periods of time at the age of 8. I have always been known in my neighborhoods and among extended family as being the go to babysitter. I frequently babysit overnight. I have experience with kids of all ages. Infants-17 year olds. I am very well accustomed to big families and small families as well. I have worked for a family that had employed me for 3 years. They have 4 kids. I would drive the kids to activities, grocery shop, run errands, clean the house, organize/do projects, care for the kids at home, cook and all of the above. I am majoring in education and I have done internships with schools and spent many hours observing and studying kids of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am willing to provide references, get a back ground check and get CPR training. The maim requirements that I have for this job are that I make at the very least, $300 a week so I can save for tuition and that I can live-in with the family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.