Natousha a Nanny for Hire in Kaysville, UT 84037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm very compassionate, I want to share my love with children! Children are such a blessing in my life. They make life complete. The knowledge they have blows my mind. I want to educate them and have fun in the process.

Natousha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:623715

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have a younger sister that I've taken care of for my whole life. I also have younger cousins that I've cared for. I was a nanny for my co- worker children. Which included 13 yr old, 10 yr old, 7 yr old, and a 2 yr old. I also have many years expreinced in care taking for my church. I babysat many children in my 21 years of life.

Additional Comments: I'm very out-going, and creative. I've taught lessons on numbers, shapes, etc in my high school day care systems. They voted me best day care student at age 15! Not to toot my own horn. I have my CPR certificate as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.