Terry a Nanny for Hire in Kaysville, UT 84037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids, and love helping my wife at her job. I love playing with my grandaughters.

Terry nanny Gender:Male Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:445434

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have helped my wife at her nanny job for 8 yrs.(caring for 3 boys), plus 2 grandkids. Kids love me, & I have references.

Additional Comments: I am also an excellant cook, yard & home maintenance, car repairs, and driver service are my qualities besides child care. Kids love me & I love them. I am a big kid at heart because I love to play with them & tease them. The kids my wife nannies totally love me, & we have them at our home many times & on outings, vacations etc.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.