Nanny available in Kaufman, TX - 630548 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Kaufman, TX 75142

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been in school part time for four years. I am to graduate in 2015 with an associates in early childhood education. I would like to apply my education to the private sector of childcare. I believe that a child learns from the moment they open their eyes. Having a part of that nurturing is very rewarding to me and helpful to the parents that need to work outside the home.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:630548

Experience
10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have 23 years of housekeeping/childcare experience from birth to teens. I have offered overnight care for teens. During the past three years I have enjoyed being a foster parent for twins and others until I re-located to Texas in July.

Additional Comments: I am a young gramma who loves children. It is time for me to stop cleaning homes and work in the area that makes me fulfilled. I have at least 11 years to give to a special family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.