Maria Andreina a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I already have a full time job and was looking for an extra source of income. Since most of the time when I am free, I am either doing something with the kids in my family or helping out with friends that have kids, I thought it would be a good idea to combine the two

Maria Andreina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:778422

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysit in the past since middle school through colleague in Atlanta GA. I was also a live in nanny for a year. I currently have a full tie job, so time will be limited and the babysitting I do are for co-workers and family (as volunteer sitter)

Additional Comments: I understand that my time availability is not so flexible, however I think I am a better fit as a tutor or mentor after school if needed. My degree is in Chemistry

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.