Connie a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to help families out.

Connie nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:740142

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Taking care ofmy own children for the past 25 years. Taking care of a toddlerfull time. Duties were bathing,dressing, feeding, playing with the toddler. Do lots of fun activities so tv wouldnt be a priority to the child. Put everything back in its place (toys, books, ect.) Keep the childs room tidy and neat at all times. Make sure her clothes and her belongings were all in their places. Also driving the child to her activities and waiting gor her to finish with them. I had to stop working due to her going to school.

Additional Comments: I am vary reliable, energetic, and fun. I take my job vary serios. And i strongly believe that if i call in, that means one parent has to as well. Thing that i never did on my last job.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.