Nanny available in Katy , TX - 737695 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosa a Nanny for Hire in Katy , TX 77450

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and spend time with them. Also, I'm aware that is not enough because there are more implicated; like playing with them and dedicate time to make their lives fun and safe.

Rosa nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:737695

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:YT


My past childcare experience: Voluntary Nursery Assistant xx Church, Houston, TX 2014-Present Library Assistant xx, Katy, TX 2014-Present Nursery Lead Teacher xx, Stafford, TX 2010-2014 Vacation Bible School Teacher xx, Passaic, NJ 2005-2009

Additional Comments: I know that sometimes nannies spend more time with children that their own parents and that the dedication and education a nanny provides es really important to shape their lives.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.