Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77450

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When my son was younger we always had children at our home.Playing, snacking, swimming. Now he's older and I miss having children around. I just enjoy teaching them, cooking dinners, snacks. I'm really big on holidays. I like making it as special as possible.I love seeing children laugh and play and hopefully learning at the same time.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:725430

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of children foe over 20 years. When my son was younger I always had children over playing. That is when I started babysitting at my home. I did that for 15 years. When my son got older and graduated from high school I started being an "on call nanny" for the Katy area. I have met some really nice families and really enjoyed helping parents and their children with the day to day routines.Some of my parents traveled a lot so I would stay over night.It was a good fit for everyone. I am looking forward to meeting new families..

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.