Nanny available in Katy, TX - 721044 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have previously worked for 2 families and I really enjoyed it so I would like to continue working as a nanny. I love children of any age and I find it very rewarding to care for children.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:721044

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of childcare experience that range from caring for family members, working in a childcare facility for over a year, and also working as a nanny for close to a year for a family with 2 older children (11 and 14) as well as working for a family with an infant (3 months). I am also a mom to an almost 3 year old girl and I love it! I have a lot of experience working with infants and feel so comfortable with them.

Additional Comments: I understand that you're top priority is your children and that you want someone who will care for them with as much love and care as you would and I am that person. Since becoming a mom I have become even more understanding and nurturing and I believe that truly does make all the difference when caring for other children. I hope you choose me when looking for a nanny! :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.