Nanny available in Katy, TX - 717509 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the one on one care that being a nanny allows. Children deserve that chance to have the one on one with an experienced childcare professional with the teaching experience to help them grow and develop

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:717509

Experience
9 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Currently working as an assistant director at a xx preschool. Knowledgeable of preschool curriculum and how to present it to children in the easiest way possible to give the ability to learn it. I love working with children, especially infants. I'm in the process of getting my early education degree to become a Kindergarten teacher within the xx district. My experience in working with children exceeds 9 years, from assistant teacher to lead teacher to my current position in childcare management. I also have experience in being a nanny and babysitter. I love being active with my charges and encouraging them to be active as well. I love animals and don't mind them in the home while caring for children. If there are any questions regarding availability or your needs please feel free to contact me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.