Sara a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are beautiful,our future! A well cared happy child will go far in life, I've liked the idea of being able to care for these baby's sense birth until their old enough to be beautiful independent children. I know that being a nanny is a huge responsibility that I don't take lightly. I will make sure the family's children I'm working with do their homework, have their play time, their meals as well as naps for the best possible results later in life.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:698291

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have baby sat and cared for children for most of my adult life. My latest as well as my most current position started 15 years ago, I started with them right before she delivered in Aug 2000, she later delivered her next son in 2005. They were a military family so there was several years at a time that I worked for someone else. With both families, I would take the children to school as well as any other activities that were involved in. She now has been in Katy for several years but a few ago she had major surgeries. I've helped the whole family with simple house keeping, getting meals ready when needed! We have traveled out of state as well on vacations which was fun, but I was there to help w every need the children may need. I love these kids like my own, but since the surgeries she was never able to return to work so we finally decided since they baby turned 10 I would find another family to help.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.