Resa a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77450

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children!

Resa nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:694462

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: have cared for newborn singles, twins and triplets, as well as, school aged children and teens, for over 30 years. I work days or nights and sometimes both. I am CPR and First AId certified and have had all injections including flu. I am seeking a full time family to help and love. Housekeeping & laundry: No Cooking: Yes Please feel free to contact me anytime. Background check below.Preliminary Background Check Report Resa Katy, TX 77450 Social Security Number Verification Verified on 05/15/2015 National Criminal Records Search No Cases Found as of 05/15/2015 Sex Offender Registry Search All 50 states No Cases Found as of 05/15/2015

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.