Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77450

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny because I know I make a differnce in the lives of the little ones I come in contact with.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:691597

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: As a reliable, calm, confident and organized individual with over 10 years of experience as a Nanny in part-time and full-time. I was responsible for not just looking after children but providing help with homework, managing meals for them, picking them up from school, and entertained them until the parents returned from work in the evening.

Additional Comments: I aim to bring up children with a strong self-esteem, substanial character,a healthy self respect,as well as respect for others, and hopefully a good sense of humor.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.