Nanny available in Katy, TX - 673395 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77450

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have had experience for 8 years in providing excellent care for wonderful children from newborns to teenagers. I have had several responsibilities expected of me, but have never seen them as tasks, just as time spent getting to know a family and their children. I enjoy cooking, running children to their necessary activities and helping them with their homework. It is exciting to spend years getting to know a family and be a part of their life and see their family grow, as well as their children. If you have an questions, please do not hesitate to ask. I look forward to meeting you and hopefully getting to know you and your children.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:673395

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Meal Preparation, Laundry, Light Housekeeping, Swimming Supervision, Crafts, Potty Training, Travel with Family, Willing to run errands as needed, Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling, Finishing homework, Checking answers, Studying for a test, Proofreading, Basic Math, Pre-Algebra, Elementary Science, Earth Science, Science, English, Essay Writing, Social Studies, Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing), Assist with setting a routine, Overnight care, Mother's helper, and Occasional care

Additional Comments: N/A


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.