Annella a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I find it very rewarding working with them.

Annella nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:672078

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 6 years in which I have the opportunity to work with three different families.The Oma family of 4 included their two children Aden 1 1/2 years,Liam old 9 months old for 2 1/2 year.The Thomas family of 6 including their two small children Andrew 4 years old and Maria 3 years old for 1 year.The Spreeman family of 4 and 6 weeks premature twins boys Paul and Limal for 2 years absolutely love the experience.

Additional Comments: I am also a keys mentor for xx at the Junior high level.I never drink or smoke as well as have a clean driving record.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.