Wendi a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a fun, loving, educated woman.I have experience in being a nanny for all ages (newborns,infants,toddlers and school aged) as well as a personal assistant where I felt like apart of their family. I am computer savy and believe in the phrase ''if your early your on time and if your on time your late" for my employer. I am willing to go past and beyond to make sure you and your family are appreciated and taken care of at all expenses. I am valued for my honesty, positive attitude, professionalism, attention to detail, loyalty and resourcefulness, as well as my excellent communication skills.I am a great person inside and out with a vibrant personality. I love to learn new things. I try to make everyday a learning experience. I am someone you would absolute love to get to know and love to have around you and your family .

Wendi nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:663638

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been some of my best memories. I have experience in caring for infants toddlers and newborns. I have used breast milk and formula, changing diapers, baths, soothing and helping familorder transition. I also have experience in arts and crafts, taking children on outings and doctors appointments with reliable car and insurance. I have experience with children with disabilities (ADHD, Bipolar,Autism) which was a great learning experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.