Candra a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77494

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Parents need to have a reliable person in their lives that will love and care for their child just like they would when they have to be away. I have always taken care of newborns or assisted in the delivery of babies. I am that person who will be dependable, loving, caring, and nurturing to your loved one so that you can go to work and not worry about a thing. I will care for your child like he or she was my own.

Candra nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:622882

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a retired Labor and Delivery and Nursery Nurse. I pride myself in taking care of newborns staring from their journey from the hospital to the late night feedings. During my nursing career i assisted in over 2000 deliveries and helped new parents begin the process of beginning parenthood. Helping with breastfeeding, bathing and changing diapers. I have worked for two very long term families, both times I began watching the baby shortly after birth until almost age of two when they moved for business. I also am the mom of a 17 year old son and 15 year old twins, so I am comfortable caring for multiples.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.