Devon a Nanny for Hire in Katy, TX 77449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My name is Devon, I am 22 years old and an aspiring Jounalist. I have no children but 6 dogs so, if you own any yourself, it would not be an issue for me. Although, if any one in your family is allergic, we may not be a great fit. I've been in the child care business for about 3 years for children ranging from 0-12yrs old. I am currently employed at a preschool with a ratio of 18:1, so multipule childen are not a problem for me to handle. I love to do crafts and go on walks in the "gorgeous" Texas weather. With my previous nanny jobs I did light-house keeping, cooked the children dinner, gave baths and took them to places like the zoo, the movies, out to eat, ect. If you would like to know anything else about me, you may contact me by email. Thanks for reading, I hope to hear from you soon!

Devon nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:602005

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: From 2010-2011: Nanny for infant From 2011-2012: Nanny for Toddler-School Age From 2012-2013: Daycare for 0-12yrs

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.